The Blood of Angels series

The Blood of Angels is a novella trilogy set in a Steampunk universe from the Apex Book Company (currently out of print) and tells the story of Portia Gyony and her ghostly lover Imogen, a pair of Nephilim belonging to a secret society sworn to protect humanity from things that go bump in the night.

Portia and Imogen soon find that not everyone upholds their vows and that the lure of power is corrupting. From the land of the living to the underworld and back again, Portia will stop at absolutely nothing to protect Imogen and safeguard the world.

If you’d like to purchase this trilogy (sold as a package deal only!), please email me or hit up The Literary Underworld.

The Blood of Angels books:

The Convent of the Pure

The Labyrinth of the Dead

The Tower of the Forgotten

The Blood of Angels series

Promote Your Page Too